Vorstand

 
1. Vorsitzender Dr. Kai Weidlich         Toggenburgerstr. 19
01573-1573772          73432 Aalen-Ebnat
vorstand@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
2. Vorsitzender Dr. Thomas Schulze   Jägergässle 24
0160-90480840          73447 Oberkochen
2.vorstand@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
Schatzmeister Oliver Lembke            Postfach 1163
07364-3749984          73447 Oberkochen
schatzmeister@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
Jugendreferent Michael Humme        Scheinerstr. 8
0174-5882191            73447 Oberkochen
jugendreferent@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
Schriftführer Dr. Daniel Golde           Junoweg 12
0173-8111852              73447 Oberkochen
info@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
Ehrenrat  
  Achim Schindler    Kopernikusstr. 1
07364-6783          73447 Oberkochen
 

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Wetzenstein       Lenzhalde 50
07364-955073                                     73447 Oberkochen

  Dr. Thomas Schulze   Jägergässle 24
0160-90480840           73447 Oberkochen
Referate  
Ausbildung Markus Zwick        Erlenweg 15
07332-923244      89558 Böhmenkirch
ausbildung@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
Frauengruppe Edeltraud Müller          Reiherstraße 8
07361-49902              73434 Aalen
frauengruppe@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
Hüttenreferent

über Vorstand
huettenwart@alpenverein-oberkochen.de

Männergruppe Achim Schindler           Kopernikusstrasse 1
07364-6783                 73447 Oberkochen
maennergruppe@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
Mitgliederverwaltung Dr. Kurt Becker       Ernst-Abbe-Str. 13
07364-7085295     73447 Oberkochen
mitglieder@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
Naturschutz Rüdiger Schwarz        Hainbuchenweg 12/1
07364-6540               73447 Oberkochen
naturschutz@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
Presse Paul Hug                    Bühlstrasse 34
07364-9571303         73447 Oberkochen
presse@alpenverein-oberkochen.de