Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender Dr. Kai Weidlich        Toggenburgerstr. 19
07367-921546           73432 Aalen-Ebnat
vorstand@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
2. Vorsitzender Dr. Thomas Schulze  Jägergässle 24
07364-957660          73447 Oberkochen
2.vorstand@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
Schatzmeister Oliver Lembke    Langertstr. 13
07364-955147            73447 Oberkochen
schatzmeister@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
Jugendreferent Michael Humme      Scheinerstr. 8
07364-8484           73447 Oberkochen
jugendreferent@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
Schriftführer Dr. Kurt Becker         Ernst-Abbe-Str. 13
07364-7085297       73447 Oberkochen
info@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
Ehrenrat
Dr. Erich Heynacher    Zochentalweg 17
07361-935420           73431 Aalen
Dr. Uli Speidel           Reuchlinstr.34
07361-31355             Aalen
Dr. Thomas Schulze   Jägergässle 24
07364-957660           73447 Oberkochen
Referate
Alpinistik Gerhard Zwick             Lortzingstr. 5
07328-5982                89551 Königsbronn
alpinistik@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
Ausbildung Markus Zwick        Erlenweg 15
07332-923244      89558 Böhmenkirch
ausbildung@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
Frauengruppe Edeltraud Müller          Reiherstraße 8
07361-49902              73434 Aalen
frauengruppe@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
Hüttenreferent Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Wetzenstein    Lenzhalde 50
07364-955073                             73447 Oberkochen
huettenwart@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
Männergruppe Achim Schindler           Kopernikusstrasse 1
07364-6783                 73447 Oberkochen
maennergruppe@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
Mitgliederverwaltung Dr. Kurt Becker       Ernst-Abbe-Str. 13
07364-7085297     73447 Oberkochen
info@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
Naturschutz Rüdiger Schwarz        Hainbuchenweg 12/1
07364-6540               73447 Oberkochen
naturschutz@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
Presse Paul Hug                    Bühlstrasse 34
07364-9571303         73447 Oberkochen
presse@alpenverein-oberkochen.de