Vorstand

 
1. Vorsitzender (kommisarisch) Dr. Kai Weidlich         Toggenburgerstr. 19
0157-31573772          73432 Aalen-Ebnat
vorstand@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
2. Vorsitzender (kommisarisch) Dr. Thomas Schulze   Jägergässle 24
0160-90480840          73447 Oberkochen
2.vorstand@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
Schatzmeister Oliver Lembke            Südliche Hildapromenade 6
0171-9919654            76133 Karlsruhe
schatzmeister@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
Jugendreferent

über Vorstand
jugendreferent@alpenverein-oberkochen.de

Schriftführer Dr. Daniel Golde           Junoweg 12
0173-8111852              73447 Oberkochen
info@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
Ehrenrat  
  Achim Schindler    Kopernikusstr. 1
07364-6783          73447 Oberkochen
 

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Wetzenstein       Lenzhalde 50
07364-955073                                     73447 Oberkochen

  Dr. Thomas Schulze   Jägergässle 24
0160-90480840           73447 Oberkochen
Referate  
Ausbildung Markus Zwick        Erlenweg 15
07332-923244      89558 Böhmenkirch
ausbildung@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
Frauengruppe Edeltraud Müller          Reiherstraße 8
07361-49902              73434 Aalen
frauengruppe@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
Hüttenreferent

Thomas Büchele        Brandenburgerstr. 73
0162-7445816            73431 Aalen
huettenwart@alpenverein-oberkochen.de

Männergruppe Achim Schindler           Kopernikusstrasse 1
07364-6783                 73447 Oberkochen
maennergruppe@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
Mitgliederverwaltung Dr. Kurt Becker       Ernst-Abbe-Str. 13
07364-7085295     73447 Oberkochen
mitglieder@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
Naturschutz Rüdiger Schwarz        Hainbuchenweg 12/1
07364-6540               73447 Oberkochen
naturschutz@alpenverein-oberkochen.de
Presse

Paul Hug                Bühlstrasse 34
07364-9571303     73447 Oberkochen
presse@alpenverein-oberkochen.de